All times are US Eastern

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EO Powerhouse Series – Trevor Noah

August 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Trevor Noah – Successful Comedian and Award-Winning host of “The Daily Show”

Global comedian, successful author, philanthropist, and celebrated TV Host, Trevor Noah, joins us to share his story and how he is using laughter to change the world.

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 at 10am New York | 3pm London | 10pm Hong Kong

Register: EO Powerhouse Speakers Series

Details

Date:
August 31
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

EO East

Venue

Virtual