All times are US Eastern

Loading Events

« All Events

EO APAC Presents – Decentralization and the Future of Digital Ownership

August 17 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

A Conversation with Yat Siu

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
10:00 pm EST | 7:00 pm PST

Wednesday, 18 August 2021
10:00 am Singapore | 12:00 pm Sydney | 9:00 am Jakarta | 2:00 pm Auckland | 7:30 IST

Having just raised an auspicious $138.88 million, learn from the Co-founder and Chairman of unicorn startup Animoca Brands as he shares his entrepreneurial journey and gives his thoughts on the future of Blockchain, cryptocurrency and decentralized finance.

Register: https://www.eonetwork.org/member/events-and-learning/event-details?eventid=116bf6f3-f2d5-eb11-94ad-005056aa1955

Details

Date:
August 17
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

APAC
Email:
kcorral@eonetwork.org

Venue

Virtual