All times are US Eastern

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EO Powerhouse Series – Jane Goodall

September 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jane Goodall – UN Messenger of Peace and Conservationist

Considered the world’s foremost expert on chimpanzees, Dr. Jane Goodall, has done tremendous work in the world of conservation and animal welfare for over 60 years. She has dedicated her life to improving the lives of people, animals, and the environment because she truly believes that everything is connected and everyone can make a difference.

Thursday, 23 September 2021 at 10am New York | 3pm London | 10pm Hong Kong

Register: EO Powerhouse Speakers Series

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

EO East

Venue

Virtual